Daily Archives: March 5, 2015

Jang Geun Suk 100 QUESTIONS! <3

jang-geun-suk-2

1. Your real name? -Jang Keun Suk

2. Date of birth? -Aug 4th,1987

3. Birthplace? -Seoul

4. As of Sept 2010, your height? -180.4….55. As of Sept 2010, your shoe size? -275mm

6. Tell us a secret about your body only you know. –My waist looks a little bit longer at the front; and my legs look a little bit longer by the side. Their length is different when you see from different angles.

7. Any nicknames? –Psycho

8. Your dream in your childhood? -An engineer in the automobiles center, a doctor, or an owner of LA Steakhouse

.9. A word to describe your personality. -So cool~!!

10. Your favorite season? –Summer

11. The celebrity you admired most? –Lee Byung Hun

12. What will happen to you after 10 years? –I think I won’t be acting until I die…maybe I will get married and start my own family.

13. How old do you want to get married? –If I found the right girl, it would be tomorrow

14. How many children do you want? –1 son 1 daughter

15. What type of father you want to be? –A father behaves as their friend or their elder brother

16. What do you think is your most attractive feature? –My beautiful neckline

17. What song do you often sing in karaoke? –Eric Benet’s “still with you

”18. Your favorite brand of suit? (He made no answer)

19. What accessories do you like? –Scarves, bracelets and rings

20. What do you hate most? –Something tasty but oily

jang-geun-suk11-e1340804358321

21. What do you like the most right now? –My car loaded with the adjustable exhaust system not long ago

22. What do you want the most now? –Laptop. The hard disc of the one I’ve been using for 3 years now can’t be accessed

23. The color of your cell? –Black and white (iPhone and Blackberry)

24. What is your ringtone? Rock your body rock

25. What’s the wallpaper on your cell? –Just like the time of purchase

26. The first thing to do when you wake up? –Turning on the TV and having Broiled mackerel and rice for breakfast

27. What do you do at night? –I watch TV and fall asleep with the TV on

28. What kind of pajamas do you wear to bed? –I only wear underpants. Sometimes I wear a nightgown with nothing inside

29. When do you feel good as a celebrity? –When receiving special service at the restaurant…when buying things at a discount price

30. If you could return to the past, when do you want to go back to? –At the age of

20. Because there was nothing to be worried about at that time, and I was happy.

31. Your favorite animal? –Puppies

32. What’s your motto? -Tit for tat is fair play

33. If you can take a week off, what will you do? –I’ll travel around the world alone and travel along the national highways in North Korea

34. Recently the happiest word you heard from people around? –Your hair is so soft.

35. The question you’re frequently asked? –You, alone?

36. When is your first love? -High school year while studying in New Zealand

37. What kind of girl was she? –A girl with big eyes, brown skin and a bit fleshy. Ah…I gonna cry

38. Do you have any experience of being dumped by others so far? –I went out with girls for only a few times, so…

39. How do you confess your love? Through letters, phone, e-mail, or say it forthright? -I’ll send an e-mail first to see her reaction. If there’s respond, I’ll say it face to face.

40. When was your first kiss? –The third grade in middle school with a girl 1 year older than me

55433073

41. Where do you want your wedding ceremony will be at? –On the grass

42. If you had won 100 million yen in the lottery, how would you use the money? –Buy the lottery again with 100 million yen

43. What is your pet? –A puppy

44. What’s its name? -Sophie Marcella Antoinette Suni (My home puppy’s name)

45. What kind of movie do you like? –Thriller, romantic comedy

46. What sport you’re good at? –Snowboarding, racing

47. The last thing you bought recently in Tokyo? –A box of Polaroid film bought in Don Quixote

48. What’s the last thing that irritated you? –Just yesterday I received a ticket for parking forbidden

49. The moment you’ll say “I’m a genius”. –I can remember everything that started at age 5, even until now.

50. What song do you listen to when you’re unhappy? –Muse’s “Time is running out”

51. Your favorite color? –Beige

52. Your favorite word? –Kiss (po po hea)

53.What are you busy with? –Preparing the new drama

54. Your favorite food? –Spicy food, hot pot, meat and vegetable over rice

55. What food you dislike? – Lasagna, Foie gras (goose liver), cheese cake (even though it’s yummy, it make me fat)

56. What alcoholic drink do you like? –As long as it’s alcohol, I like al

l57. Your perfume? –Vanilla mist

58. Which do you like better, pigs or rabbits? –rabbits

59. Why? –The pigs’ hair is not soft at all

60. What’s your feeling when hearing ANJELL for the first time? –I was wondering what it meant

1045001074

61. The person you respect the most? –My mother

62. Family members? –Mother, father, me and Sophie Marcella Antoinette Suni

63. Do you look like your father or mother? –When smiling, like mother; when expressionless, like father

64. What do your family call you? –Suk ah, Enemy(…a rival, maybe… ), Hey, Yah~, You…something like that

65. Can you introduce your birth place? –Seoul is the capital of South Korea and my second hometown is Danyang in North Chungcheong. Because of my father’s work I had stayed there for 5 years when I was a kid

66. What book are you reading recently? A comic? –Mary stayed out all night

67. If you had a quarrel with others, would you apologize first? –I wouldn’t get angry, but I would always be narrow-minded

68. The last time you cried? –I don’t remember…maybe Asia Tour in Beijing?

69. What’s the reason? –Fans’ surprise event

70. Compared to the other 3 performers in YB, in what respect do you think you are superior to them? –Appearance, acting, alcohol

71. If going on a trip in summer, where do you prefer to go, the ocean or mountains? –Needless to say, it sure is the ocean

72. What’s your happiest thing in your life? –When I bought my car

73. What’s the most touching thing in life? –When fans wrote letters to my mom so that I could buy a car

74. What’s the saddest thing in life? –When Suni’s brother died

75. What’s your greatest failure in life? –I don’t have at the moment

76. What can you recall initially in your memory? –When I was about 4, the tape recorder and the cordless telephone in my house

77. What’s your favorite part of your body and face? –Hands, wrists, ankles

78. Which body part you dislike? –My waist

79. Where do you want to go right now? –I wanna go camping now, immediately!!

80. What’s your everyday habit? –Reading internet news

jang-keun-seok-3

81. What brings you bad luck? –I hate everything believed to bring bad luck. I don’t wanna try.

82. What subject you’re confident of? –English and Japanese

83. What subject you’re the worst at? –Math and science

84. The frequently written words on your transcript? –In the main doing jobs actively, getting well with other classmates, and having a strong response ability

85. When did you get your driving license? –My Third Grade in High School the following day after my birthday

86. Any extracurricular activities in your schooldays? –Film appreciation club

87. What’s your specialty? –Cooking

88. What’s the most proud in your room? –The counter I purchased

89. What’s your treasure in your childhood? –My wallet and member card(DVD rental store)

90. The things you have to carry with when you’re out every day? –Camera, laptop

91. Whose music do you revel in? –Craig David

92. What’s the number you got most times of NG so far? –Quite a lot

93. Your celebrity friends? Phillip Lee, Lee Hong Ki, Kim Hee Chul, Yeon Jung Hoon

94. What question do you want to put into 100 questions? –Do you currently have a girlfriend?

95. So…what is your answer? –It’s you

96. A word to describe Park Shin Hye –Cute

97. A word to describe Lee Hong Ki –A dangerous guy

98. How about Jung Yong Hwa? –How are you? (??????????)

99. Where did you write it? –At home

100. What do you plan to do after finishing it? –To install design software

Categories: Uncategorized | 2 Comments

Blog at WordPress.com.

#SiEitchIiEll

-The official website of Rachel Mamuad-

MurielAnne

BE GOOD THEY CAN'T IGNORE ME

Change of Fate

Hello world! God has always a better purpose.

Devaney Anne _ Official

Silence is the most powerful scream.

Kateleen Jane

"Sharing My Imagination"

madam_baby

Wag mong bitawan ang isang bagay na ayaw mong makitang hawak ng iba.

kimmyBEEEEE

BabyLabbssss: Everytime I dance I turn into a Better Version of ME.

vIbEs gAnG fEvEr<3

tHe oFfIcIaL wEbSiTe oF VIBES GLAI <3

swizzmiss

meet baby zy:)

Karina Irene

blog buzzer; babygirl Version 1.0

MELANIEming!

All About ME from A to Z!

TAmbayan with Pannong

with John estefano

nhiEx

the official webiste of Edmarx

Zeny Ramel

The official website of Zeny Rhea

zenyrhearamel28

Never Stop Dreaming

Chrome

The Official Website of Janssen Neil Baniaga Tamayo

ROSELLEOFYOURLIFE<3

The official website of Roselle Fenandez

as you wish perry

The Official Page of jasper

NONSENSE

Leslie Gonzales Rinion :D

MY TREASURE! ♥

-The official website of Nhixx-

SITE TITLE ^_^ (annyeonghaseyo)

KAREN JANE ACOSTA PAMBID

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

WordPress.com News

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.